Begerith I – vocals, guitars
Begerith II – guitars
Begerith III – bass
Begerith IV – drums

Additional musicians:
Michal Staczkun – samples Nikolay Kislov – organ & synth
All music & lyrics by Begerith


BEGERITH create a masterful, mesmerizing whirlwind of black/death majesty. Theirs is a highly considered and ceremonial thrust, taking the potent physicality of death metal and the bleak atmosphere of black metal and consequently creating a stark tapestry of technique and terror. Rendered in powerful, Technicolor hues, A.D.A.M. aims to penetrate the listener deeply and decisively.


1 Nome Fatas Hiss Mortus 2:11
2 A.D.A.M. I 5:47
3 A.D.A.M. II 4:12
4 A.D.A.M. III 4:30
5 A.D.A.M. IV 4:44
6 A.D.A.M. V 6:26
7 A.D.A.M. VI 5:11
8 A.D.A.M. VII 4:57
9 A.D.A.M. VIII 3:58
10 A.D.A.M. IX 4:22
11 A.D.A.M. X 5:01


Recorded AtHertz Studio

Co-produced by Seitimbetov Sergei Engineered by Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawski Assistant engineer – Piotr Polak
Recorded at Hertz Studio by Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawski, Bialystok, Poland, July 2014 Additional recording at Dreaming Stars Studio, Vladivostok, Russia, 2014 – 2015
Mixed & Mastered by Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawski at Hertz Studio, Bialystok, Poland, May 2015.